产品类别 网站首页 >> 公司简介
   
车用摄像头
其他产品
无线遥控器
 
- 遥控器
汽车防盗器.
摩托车防盗器
汽车倒车雷达
汽车中控锁
氙气灯
 
- 氙气灯灯泡
- 氙气灯安定器
汽车自动关窗器
电动车防盗器
公司配件
DVD导航
企业荣誉证书
 



瑞安市盛尚汽车部件有限公司 创建于1998年,是一家专业研发生产单双向汽车、摩托车防盗器、 倒车雷达、自动关窗器、中控锁、HID汽车氙气灯、GPS导航系统、GSM手机防盗器等汽车安全类电子产品的企业。2004年与香港子龙国际集团有限公司合资组建江西省子龙实业有限公司,江西省子龙实业公司、江西省安全卫仕防盗设备有限公司及江西省子龙有色金属有限公司等等分公司及全资子公司,涉及汽摩配及智能电装品制造,铜制品制造,房地产开发,进出口贸易等多个行业多元化的经营,注册资金1.1亿元人民币。目前集团公司在浙江省瑞安市与江西省新余市两处设有专业的电子电器研究所和生产基地。

所生产的系列产品已通过省级汽车、摩托车零部件质量检测中心浙江方圆检测集团和中国公安部的标准检测,并通过国家强制性3C认证、欧盟CE认证、ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证和省级新产品鉴定会,鉴定委员会给予“技术含量高,符合ICE标准,属于国内领先”的好评,已获得地、市级科技进步奖及科技项目专项经费的支持,并已评为省级科技型中小企业,省级高新技术产品,高新技术企业等。公司品牌被认定为中国名优品牌。公司拥有强大的研发队伍、齐全的生产设备和检测仪器以及现代化规范的科学管理模式和先进的生产工艺,凭借过硬的产品质量和服务质量赢得广大用户的信赖。

公司以“安全卫仕”“红色警戒”为注册品牌,作为国内销售的主打品牌,已在全国各大省市建立完善的销售网络。以“safeguard”品牌进军国际市场,产品已出口几十个国家和地区公司遵循“创造更好的产品、力求更好的服务”为企业的发展宗旨,只有不断的进取、创新才能更加脱颖而出。我们愿与国内外新老客户携手创建更加美好的明天

PRODUCTS SERIES HOME >> COMPANY PROFILE
   
RADAR CAMERA
Remote Controls
 
- Wireless remote
Car Alarm
Motorcycle Alarm
Parking Sensor
Car Central Locking
HID Xenon Kit
 
- HID XENON
- HID Stabilizer
Car Window Closer
Scooter Alarm
Alarm Accessories
GPS Navigation
Honor Certificate
 
Fengda Electron Co., Ltd, founded in 1998, specialized in developing and producing auto and motorcycle safety electron products, such as one way & two way car alarm, parking sensor, central lock(with remote), power window, HID Xenon Kits, GPS and GSM car alarm etc electron product. Fengda Electron Co., Ltd and Hong Kong Zilong International Group Co., Ltd are investing together to found Jiangxi Zilong industrial Co., Ltd in 2004,, and Jiangxi Zilong industrial Co., Ltd is a multi-industry and diversifying company, register fund 11,000,000 RMB, has several filiales, such like Jiangxi Changhua Import& Export Co., Ltd, Jiangxi Changhua safeguard against thief Equipments Co., Ltd and Jiangxi Zilong coloured metal Co., Ltd., covering auto and motorcycle parts, intellective electron assemblage products, copper products, real estate development, import and export trading etc. Group Co., have research station and production factory for electron products in both Ruian City, Zhejiang Province and Xinyu City, Jiangxi Province recently.

The products have passed the standard inspection of Zhejiang Fangyuan Inspection Group and ministry of public of China, and get CE, CCC, ISO9001:2000 certification, furthermore, they also were approved in the provincial new product appraisal committee, committee gave them a good praise of containing High technology, according with IEC Standard, having leading level at homeland. The company was awarded municipal scientific and technical advancement prize and got the support of special funds for scientific and technical project, the company has the strong development team, perfect production equipment and test instruments, modern pattern of scientific management and advanced technology. Depending on the excellent quality of products and service, it has gained the trust from many clients.

The company takes safeguard as the registered brand to make great contributions for auto market and assembly plants at homeland. Matching into the international market with the brand of safeguard, it has exported the products to lots countries and regions all over the world. The company insists on producing more and more excellent products, offering more and more perfect service as the rule of enterprise development. Only with continuous advancement and innovation we can become more and more eminent. We would like to cooperate with the new and old clients at home and abroad to create more brilliant future.